top of page
LND_D10FACA1-2F0E-4FDD-9AE9-CB3C29CAC55A

Coffee & Confetti

Drink coffee and do good

Home: Welcome
LND_B19DECAE-6B00-4E4E-A5D5-21B3C2CA9266_edited.jpg

About Me!

Hey friend! 

I just wanted to share a little about myself. I'm a 26 year old native Arkansan & I'm in love with our little state. I married my high school sweet heart, we have a beautiful little boy, Brooks & a dog named Brody!

I'm an elementary teacher by day, coffee consumer, sassy-pants, sister, friend, mother & wife. I'm so glad you popped by to read my stuff. My goal is to be as transparent as possible as I celebrate and live this beautiful life. 

Drink coffee and do good, 

-B. 

Home: About
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

IMG_2731.PNG
Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's pictureBeth

My Top 10

Updated: Dec 30, 2019

Here is a list of my 10 favorite things currently, and not really in an order or hierarchy. Enjoy!


gif




1. Caramel Macchiato

I love coffee! Perhaps not anymore than most but I do consider it a requirement for life and have since I was 12. Caramel Macchiatos are my favorite, preferrably served hot but there’s nothing wrong with an iced macchiato either!


2. Glitter

When asked, “What’s your favorite color?”, I always answer with, “Gold glitter basically“. I love the stuff, I think Gold is beautiful. Metallic gold to be exact. In fact it was one of my wedding colors. It doesn’t bother me in the slightest that glitter stays around for centuries once it escapes the jar. It’s a price I’m willing to pay for the magic that is Gold Glitter.


3. Lush Cosmetics

If anyone ever asks, “What should I get Beth for ________?” The answer Is Lush Cosmetics. First I love that you know exactly what is inside! But mostly, I just love taking baths with bath bombs that make you feel extra special. If you haven’t tried their jelly face mask, give it a whirl!!


4. Plants

I love house plants. They're so much fun to take care of and learn about. I'm not an expert and I have lost a few to dehydration but I love them all the same. One day I would love to have a green house in our backyard!.


5. Grey's Anatomy

I am a season 15 surgeon. I have watched Grey's since the pilot episode. I'm not sure I will ever stop.


6. Pajamas

Getting a new pair of pajamas is the best feeling ever. (My whole family is this way...it's my mother's fault)


7. Journals and Planners

I believe you can't have enough journals. I journal frequently and have since I was in elementary school. Planners are amazing, I know that most people keep their schedules on their phones now but it's one thing I just can't really stand to have digital. Something just feels right about making plans and solidifying them on paper.


8. Beyoncé

I feel like this is pretty much a given. Personally I believe if you don't like Beyoncé....wait! Who am I kidding? Of course you love her. Never mind!


9. Target

I, like so many, am addicted to Target.


10. Dark Chocolate with Sea Salt & Caramel

This is a new thing for me. I fell in love with it during pregnancy and the craving did not go away. It’s simply amazing.


Well there you have it! Comment below or send a message with what your 10 favorite things are!


-B.






20 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page