top of page
LND_D10FACA1-2F0E-4FDD-9AE9-CB3C29CAC55A

Coffee & Confetti

Drink coffee and do good

Home: Welcome
LND_B19DECAE-6B00-4E4E-A5D5-21B3C2CA9266_edited.jpg

About Me!

Hey friend! 

I just wanted to share a little about myself. I'm a 26 year old native Arkansan & I'm in love with our little state. I married my high school sweet heart, we have a beautiful little boy, Brooks & a dog named Brody!

I'm an elementary teacher by day, coffee consumer, sassy-pants, sister, friend, mother & wife. I'm so glad you popped by to read my stuff. My goal is to be as transparent as possible as I celebrate and live this beautiful life. 

Drink coffee and do good, 

-B. 

Home: About
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

IMG_2731.PNG
Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's pictureBeth

Loblolly Creamery

Updated: Dec 27, 2019

[The contents of this post is not an ad or sponsored post.]



 


If you're ever looking for a fun place to enjoy a sweet treat I strongly encourage you to try Loblolly Creamery!!


We tried Loblolly for the first time soon after it opened a couple of years ago and instantly fell in love. All of their ice cream is made right there in the shop and its absolutely amazing.


They have some great coffee to try that pair with their macrons really well! These are also made in store. Their ice cream flavors our very unique and open up your last buds to combinations you wouldn't think about. Our favorite is their honey lavender.


If you don't want to hang out inside, South Main is a great street to stroll down and enjoy


 

If there is a place you would like me to try out just send me a message and I will make a post about it in my Finds!!


-B.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page